Comparisons
Software compared for local trades
Vendor pricing, features and independent ratings, side by side, for the tools local service businesses actually buy.
Comparisons
Vendor pricing, features and independent ratings, side by side, for the tools local service businesses actually buy.

What each tool does, what it costs, and which kind of local service business it fits (Whitespark included as a sixth option)

GoHighLevel, FlashCrafter, Jobber, HubSpot, Thryv, Keap, Podium and Birdeye compared on price, contracts, texting, reviews and fit for U.S. independent service businesses. Prices and ratings as of October 1, 2026.

Live-agent, hybrid and AI-only call answering compared on published prices, field-service integrations, contract terms and independent reviews, as of October 1, 2026.

Seven field service platforms, plus a growth-platform option, compared on published prices, users included, contract terms and what reviewers complain about.

Seven field service tools and one growth platform, compared on published prices, plan limits, contracts and review scores as of October 1, 2026

Podium, Weave, Thryv, Broadly, BrightLocal, Yext and FlashCrafter compared on price, review tools, field-service integrations and contract terms. Pricing as of 1 October 2026.

Seven texting, reputation and growth platforms compared on published pricing, contract terms, ratings and fit, with FlashCrafter included. Prices and ratings as of October 1, 2026.

Rented marketplace leads or a marketing system you own: what each costs, what you control, and who should choose which

What each option costs, what you commit to, what you own, and who should pick which, as of October 2026

A do-it-yourself site builder or a done-for-you growth platform: what each costs, includes and leaves to you (data as of October 1, 2026)

Jobber runs your jobs, quotes and payments. FlashCrafter focuses on your website, local search, CRM and marketing. Pricing, terms and gaps as of October 2026.

A messaging, reviews and payments platform compared with a done-for-you website, CRM, local SEO and AI-agent service, as of October 2026.

Housecall Pro runs the jobs. FlashCrafter works on getting found and getting booked. Here is where each one fits.

A done-for-you website, CRM and local SEO bundle compared with a review and messaging platform, for independent US service businesses.

A head-to-head look at terms, website ownership, what each bundle includes, and what is and is not known about price.

A done-for-you, one-per-city growth service compared with a published-price, do-it-yourself software platform, as of October 1, 2026

Pricing, contracts, website ownership, integrations and reviews, compared for independent US owners as of October 1, 2026

Jobber, Housecall Pro, HoneyBook, vcita, Keap, HubSpot, Birdeye and Podium, compared on published prices, contract terms, integrations and independent ratings as of October 1, 2026.

AutoVitals is a digital inspection and customer-communication layer that sits on top of an existing shop management system. The vendors below are the ones shops evaluate alongside it, with published prices, plan names, and ratings as of 25 September 2026.

Published prices, plan names, contract terms and review counts for shops that sell automotive, residential, commercial and PPF tint work

What eight named products cost, what they include, and which ones are actually website builders — with gaps marked as gaps.

Prices, plan limits, and plumber-specific fit — what each platform publishes as of September 2026.

Eight vendors compared on published pricing, dental features, practice-management integrations, contract terms, and independent ratings

Pricing, plan limits, local SEO, booking and field-service fit for U.S. electrical contractors

What independent appliance repair shops need from a website — and how Jobber, Housecall Pro, Wix, Squarespace, WordPress and Thryv compare on price, booking, payments and plan limits.

Eight builders compared on price, client portal, tax content, domain, contract and time to launch

Published prices, plan names, feature depth and independent ratings for tint-specific and general field-service platforms, checked September 25, 2026.

Prices, plans, contract terms and independent ratings for the eight platforms reviewed — for owners of independent U.S. repair shops

Compare referral tracking, field documentation, job management and accounting.

Eight products compared on published pricing, plan structure, patient-communication features, integrations and HIPAA requirements

Tint-built software and general field-service CRMs, compared on invoicing, film workflow, QuickBooks sync, users and published prices (October 2026).

Six platforms compared on repair-order workflow, customer communication, pricing and contract terms

Compare jobsite publishing, review requests and local visibility tracking.

Compare listings, reviews, customer communication and marketing tools by the work you need to replace.

Published pricing, plan names, contract terms and ratings for the restaurant marketing platforms named most often in buyer guides — with gaps marked as not disclosed.

Compare job management, customer follow-up, reviews and call attribution, with pricing checked October 6, 2026.

Prices, integrations and review scores for eight roofing CRMs, as of October 2026

Published prices, plan names, marketing features and independent ratings for the platforms U.S. appliance repair owners compare — including what is and is not disclosed for Appliance Marketing Pros.

Compare site builders and service software for local restoration work

Squarespace, Wix, WordPress, Webflow, LawLytics, Clio Grow, B12 and Shopify compared on practice-area pages, intake handoff, bar-advertising constraints and published pricing. Prices captured 2026-09-24.

Compare website tools and service business platforms for local contractors

Wix, Squarespace, WordPress.com, Webflow, GoHighLevel, GoDaddy and Housecall Pro, with published prices and review ratings as of October 2026.

Compare review requests, job matching, restoration workflows and published costs.

Compare lead follow-up, roofing workflows, billing terms and marketing add-ons.

Intake, client relationship management, websites, and marketing services

8 plumber marketing tools compared, Oct 2026: Jobber from $29/mo, Housecall Pro $59, GoHighLevel $97, plus FlashCrafter's done-for-you site, CRM and SEO.

Compare service operations, campaign tools and construction sales workflows.

Compare email marketing, automation, pricing, and review ratings for independent US accounting firms.

Compare review workflows, crew costs and operational fit across six platforms, with prices checked October 6, 2026.

Compare patient acquisition, communication, scheduling, and practice tools

Compare seven field service platforms by published pricing, plumbing workflows and Capterra ratings.

Compare field service tools for scheduling, dispatch, job records, pricing, and follow-up

Compare pricing, plans and field service features for electrical contractors

Compare sales follow-up, service scheduling and construction management, with prices checked October 5, 2026.

Compare accounting practice management tools and general CRMs by workflow, price, and client management features.

Compare field service tools for customer histories, dispatch, parts, invoicing, and team size.

Compare legal intake tools and general CRMs by price, features, and fit for a small firm.