Roofer CRM Compared: JobNimbus, AccuLynx, Roofr and More
Prices, integrations and review scores for eight roofing CRMs, as of October 2026
Owners of independent roofing companies in the United States who are choosing their first CRM or replacing one.
Roofer CRM Compared: JobNimbus, AccuLynx, Roofr and More
Vendors compared
8
Published entry prices
$0–$400
Avg rating, 8 rated
4.4 ★
Criteria checked
7
About 58% of roofing contractors use a CRM, according to Roofing Contractor's 2026 State of the Roofing Industry survey (fielded fall 2025, subscriber sample, sample size not stated). When ServiceTitan surveyed 1,018 roofing companies, production features ranked first in software priorities at 47%, followed by ease of use at 29% and workflow configurability at 24%. Cost came in at 6%. ServiceTitan sells competing software, so read that framing with care.
The eight products here are not all the same kind of tool. JobNimbus, AccuLynx, Roofr and Leap run the job from lead to estimate to material order to invoice. SPOTIO and SalesRabbit are built for canvassing and field sales, and SPOTIO's own blog draws that same line. RoofLink bundles canvassing with production management, and SalesRabbit acquired it in November 2024. Sunbase is positioned by its own site across solar, roofing and construction, but reviewers describe it mainly as a solar CRM.
Pricing is the main difference you will hit when shopping. Roofr, Leap, SalesRabbit and RoofLink publish prices. JobNimbus, AccuLynx and SPOTIO ask you to request a quote, and third-party figures for them often disagree with each other. Insurance estimating is another gap: one roundup found that no reviewed product offers a native two-way Xactimate connection, and Leap says its Verisk integration targets a winter 2026 release. This page gives vendor-page figures first and flags every place where sources differ.
Shortlist
8 options, ranked
01
JobNimbus
Best for roofing and exterior contractors who want published user and feature limits per tier and a no-card trial before talking to sales.
4.6 ★ · 482
PricingNot disclosed. Four plans (Essentials up to 3 users, Pro up to 10, Premium up to 19, Enterprise 20+) all say Request pricing. A 14-day free trial needs no credit card, and there are no required setup fees. Third-party estimates of about $225/mo plus $25–70 per user for a smaller tier are not confirmed by the vendor.
Strengths
+Plan limits are published: project boards (3, 5, then unlimited), automations (10, 30, 100, then unlimited) and locations (none, up to 2, up to 5, then unlimited).
+Every plan includes QuickBooks, supplier integrations, eSign, financing, payments, the mobile app and an API.
+Integrates with ABC Supply, QXO, SRS Roof Hub, EagleView, HOVER, CompanyCam, HailTrace, SalesRabbit and Spotio.
+Capterra shows 4.6 from 482 reviews; the mobile app is rated 4.8 on the US App Store (13K ratings) and 4.7 on Google Play.
Watch for
–No subscription prices are published, so you cannot budget before a sales call.
–In Capterra's negative reviews, technical glitches appear in 61% and limited mobile functionality in 56%.
–Trustpilot shows 3.0 from 399 reviews.
–Roofing Software Guide says it is not designed for commercial roofing.
–Essentials caps at 2 integrations and 3 users, so growing crews move up tiers quickly.
Best for larger or insurance-restoration roofing companies that need production, permits, supplements and commissions tracked in one roofing-specific system.
4.5 ★ · 729
PricingPlan pages show no prices. An AccuLynx landing page advertises Essential at $250/month, without saying whether that is per company or per user. Pro and Elite prices are not disclosed. The homepage says AccuLynx charges a monthly subscription fee for each license, with no contracts, plus optional paid add-ons. From $250/mo.
+Integrates with ABC Supply, SRS, QXO, EagleView, GAF QuickMeasure, Hover, CompanyCam and QuickBooks (two-way).
+The field app is included with every account, and a separate AccuLynx Crew app covers crews and subcontractors, including Spanish-speaking crews.
+Vendor states there are no contracts and that you can cancel anytime.
Watch for
–No published prices on the plan page, and no add-on prices for AccuLynx's nine named add-ons.
–Reviewers name rising cost and paid add-ons as the top complaint, and Roofing Software Guide says it can get pricey as a company grows.
03
Roofr
Best for small and growing roofing crews that want published prices, a free starting plan and measurement reports bought one at a time.
4.6 ★ · 101
PricingStarter $0/mo with no time limit. Measure+ $109/mo monthly. Essentials $249/mo monthly or $209/mo annual. Scale $349/mo monthly or $299/mo annual. Roofr's page prints some annual figures inconsistently (Measure+ annual shows $209 on the card and $169 in the comparison table), so confirm on the live page. Measurement reports cost $19 on Starter and $13 on paid plans. From $0/mo.
Strengths
+Free Starter plan with no time limit, though it includes only 10 trial proposals, invoices and work orders.
+No setup or onboarding fees, and plans are month-to-month or annual.
+Supplier ordering with ABC Supply, QXO and SRS RoofHub, plus ESX export for Xactimate.
+Roofing Software Guide scored it 9.3, its top score among the products it reviewed; Capterra/Software Advice show 4.6 from 101 reviews.
Watch for
–Seat limits conflict: the pricing page says unlimited users on every plan, while the FAQ says 2 seats on Starter and Measure+ and 5 on Essentials.
–QuickBooks Online is in beta, available on Scale, and does not support QuickBooks Desktop.
04
Leap
Best for roofing and remodeling companies that want published CRM pricing and an in-home sales app (SalesPro) with in-app pricing and financing.
4.4 ★ · 449
PricingEssential $79/month for one user. Team starts at $298/month including the first user, plus $99 per additional user. SalesPro Premium starts at $750/month including 6 users; Enterprise is by quote. All plans are one-year contracts paid monthly. A 14-day trial applies to Essential only. From $79/mo.
Strengths
+Prices for three of four plans are published, and Leap says it charges nothing extra for integrated partners.
+Premium includes in-app pricing, discount controls, in-app financing and measurement integrations.
+Integrates with ABC Supply, SRS Roof Hub, QXO, EagleView, Hover, CompanyCam and QuickBooks.
+The SalesPro iOS app is rated 4.6 from 4.3K ratings.
Watch for
–One-year contracts. A third-party guide reports 60-day written cancellation notice, which is not stated on Leap's pricing page, and one reviewer reported a price increase to roughly 3x.
–Essential is single-user and email-support only.
–
05
RoofLink
Best for roofing sales teams that want canvassing, measurements and production management in one package and can confirm the real per-user price first.
4.9 ★ · 10
PricingRoofLink's pricing page shows $400 per user per month plus a one-time $1,500 setup fee, with no per-measurement charges. RoofLink's own FAQ says $120 per user, and SalesRabbit lists RoofLink Pro at $120 per user per month. These offers are not reconciled, so get a written quote. From $400/user/mo.
Strengths
+Package includes CRM, measurements, canvassing and production management, with unlimited do-it-yourself measurements and no per-measurement fees.
+Integrates with SRS, Hover, GAF QuickMeasure, EagleView, QuickBooks Online Plus, Stripe, CompanyCam and SalesRabbit.
+FAQ states month-to-month subscriptions that can be cancelled without penalty.
+Capterra shows 4.9.
Watch for
–The $400 versus $120 price conflict is unresolved.
–The Capterra score rests on only 10 reviews, which cite a clunky interface, inconsistent photo uploads, limited support staff and a weak QuickBooks integration.
–
06
SPOTIO
Best for roofing sales organizations with five or more reps running door-to-door or storm canvassing that already use a separate job-management system.
4.3 ★ · 78
PricingNot disclosed. B2B, B2C and Custom plans are quote-based and priced per user. Third-party per-user figures ($25, or $39, $69 and $129) conflict with each other and do not appear on the vendor page. No free trial is offered, and implementation costs vary.
Strengths
+Built for field sales: territory management, route planning, activity tracking, leaderboards and location verification.
+Every plan includes a dedicated Implementation Manager and Customer Success Manager; typical go-live is under four weeks per the vendor.
+Integrates with AccuLynx, JobNimbus, HailTrace, ServiceTitan, Salesforce, HubSpot and Zapier.
+Capterra shows 4.3 from 78 reviews.
Watch for
–Designed for teams of 5 or more field sales professionals, which excludes solo sellers.
–No prices published and no free trial; contract length and billing frequency are not stated.
–
07
SalesRabbit
Best for door-to-door and storm-canvassing roofing teams that want published per-user prices and a free single-user version to test.
4.2 ★ · 191
PricingFree Lite version for individual users. Team $59 per user per month billed monthly. Pro $75 per user monthly or $49 per user billed annually. Enterprise is by quote. Add-ons (DataGrid AI, Digital Contracts, Weather, Mover Leads) run about $13 to $31 per user per month. Contracts of one to three years are available. Capterra lists Team at $53, so sources differ. From $59/user/mo.
Strengths
+Prices for Team and Pro are published, and a free Lite version exists; there is no free trial of paid plans.
+Integrates with AccuLynx, JobNimbus, HailTrace, CompanyCam, DocuSign and Zapier.
+Also sells RoofLink Pro, giving a route from canvassing into production management.
+Apple App Store rating is 4.5 from about 1.2K ratings.
Watch for
–Reviewers say pricing feels high for small businesses.
–Reviewers cite pin inaccuracies, freezes and crashes, and inconsistent support.
–
08
Sunbase
Best for contractors who work across solar and roofing and want a customized, module-based CRM with onboarding included.
4.0 ★ · 1
PricingPlans start from $59 per user per month. There are no fixed tiers; the final price depends on users, workflows and modules (CRM, proposals, project management, inventory, financials, reporting). Onboarding and training are included per the vendor FAQ. Annual pricing is not disclosed, and one third-party estimate of $120–$240 per user annually conflicts with the vendor figure. From $59/user/mo.
Strengths
+Low stated starting price and no long-term contracts, per its solar software page.
+Integrates with QuickBooks, Xero, Stripe, DocuSign, Zapier and Make.
+Mobile app offers GPS employee tracking with mileage, lead and appointment tracking, and invoicing.
Watch for
–Reviewers describe it mainly as a solar CRM; its own app description says it was originally built for solar.
–Capterra shows 4.0 from a single review, which cites setup that needs technical skill.
–No roofing supplier or aerial-measurement integrations are listed.
–
Side by side
What each one actually includes
Published starting price
Free tier or trial
Supplier ordering integrations
Measurement integrations
QuickBooks
Canvassing / field sales
Contract terms
JobNimbus
Not disclosed (quote)
14-day trial, no card
ABC Supply, QXO, SRS Roof Hub
EagleView, HOVER
Desktop, Online and Server
Via Spotio and SalesRabbit integrations
Monthly or annual
AccuLynx
Plan page shows none; $250/mo Essential advertised on a landing page
Not published
ABC Supply, SRS, QXO
EagleView, GAF QuickMeasure, Hover, others
Two-way sync
Via Spotio and SalesRabbit integrations
No contracts, per vendor
Roofr
$0 (Starter)
Free Starter plan, no time limit
ABC Supply, QXO, SRS RoofHub
Own reports at $19 or $13; ESX export
Online only, beta, Scale plan
Not listed
Month-to-month or annual
Leap
$79/mo (Essential, 1 user)
14-day trial, Essential only
ABC Supply, SRS Roof Hub, QXO
EagleView, Hover; more in SalesPro
Yes; sync errors reported
Not listed; SalesPro is in-home sales
One year, paid monthly
RoofLink
$400/user/mo plus $1,500 setup on vendor page; $120/user elsewhere
None listed on Capterra
SRS
Hover, GAF QuickMeasure, EagleView
QuickBooks Online Plus
Built in, plus SalesRabbit sync
Month-to-month per FAQ
SPOTIO
Not disclosed (quote)
No free trial
Not listed
Not listed
Not listed
Core product
Not stated
SalesRabbit
$59/user/mo (Team)
Free Lite; no trial of paid plans
Not listed
Not listed
Not listed
Core product
1 to 3 years available
Sunbase
From $59/user/mo
Sources conflict
Not listed
Not listed
QuickBooks, Xero
Not a focus
No long-term contracts, per vendor
Method
How we compared
01
Pricing transparency: we used each vendor's own pricing page first, and flagged where roundups and review sites give different numbers.
02
Roofing fit: whether the product handles the job from lead through estimate, material order and invoice, or only field sales.
03
Integrations: QuickBooks, aerial measurement (EagleView, HOVER) and supplier ordering (ABC Supply, SRS, QXO), the three that Roofing Software Guide treats as essential.
04
Independent ratings: Capterra and Software Advice counts where available, with the review count shown so a score from 1 or 10 reviews is not mistaken for one from hundreds.
05
Common complaints: recurring themes in Capterra, Software Advice and app-store reviews, covering mobile reliability, support and cost increases.
06
Contract and trial terms: whether you can try the product and how long you are committed.
Verdict
No single product fits every roofer. If you run jobs, not just sales, the shortlist is Roofr, JobNimbus, AccuLynx and Leap. If your main need is canvassing, look at SalesRabbit or SPOTIO and connect it to a job CRM. Because JobNimbus, AccuLynx and SPOTIO publish no prices, get written quotes with user counts and add-ons before comparing totals. Whichever you pick, check the Xactimate question if you do insurance work: no reviewed product offers a native two-way connection today.
Best for small crews and clear pricing
Roofr
Published plans starting at $0, per-report measurement pricing and no setup fees. Confirm the seat limits and annual prices on the live page, since Roofr's own pages disagree.
Best for established job-management features with a free trial
JobNimbus
Published tier limits, a 14-day no-card trial, QuickBooks on every plan and a 4.6 Capterra score from 482 reviews. Expect to request a price and test the mobile app.
Best for insurance-restoration and multi-location operations
AccuLynx
Elite adds supplement tracking, permits, commissions and multi-location setup. Budget for add-ons and get the full quote in writing.
Best for in-home retail sales
Leap
SalesPro Premium adds in-app pricing, discount controls and financing, with published prices. Plan for the one-year contract.
Best for canvassing teams on a budget
SalesRabbit
Published per-user prices from $59 and a free Lite version for a single user to test. Pair it with a job CRM such as JobNimbus or AccuLynx, both of which it integrates with.